Contact Us



Name Position Email
Nicky Pittam Chair Lady Email Nicky
Paula Robinson Vice Chair Email Paula
Heather Larson Club Secretary  
James Powell Mens Captain and 10k Race Director  Email James
Lynn Garricks Ladies Captain Email Lynn
Katalin Bedocs Membership Secretary Email Katalin
Dermot Martin Treasurer and Hardwick Race Director  
Darren Corsby Website Officer and Health and Safety Officer Email Darren
Mike Lemon Results Officer Email Mike
Alison Ashbolt Email Correspondance Officer Email Alison